Introducing StayC Nichole Wharton, author of I Don’t Look Like What I’ve Been Through

“My dad had recently passed away months before my 1st book publishing. Jamie and all of the Outskirts Press staff were amazing. I purposely left flaws in my first book only to show every reader that we all have flaws here and there after opening the cover of someone’s book. The person is flawed, yet The only God that I serve is flawless. My next book will be well edited. Outskirts Press did a wonderful job publishing ‘our first book.’ Thank you, thank you.”

StayC Nichole Wharton BA is a woman of virtue who has successfully overcome each storm with The Master. She is a proud mother of three extra-ordinary children. StayC Nichole is an entrepreneur, an empowerment speaker who sings and a Master of Arts degree student who is a passionate published writer, published author and home management expert, professional organizer and a personal organizing assistant to coaches and athletes. StayC Nichole’s purpose is helping others find themselves and their purpose. Her book title is most profound and true, “I Don’t Look Like What I’ve Been Through.”

self-publishing authorClick for details or to purchase

Book description…

“I Don’t Look Like What I’ve Been Through.” Going through trials and storms? Having feelings of loneliness and despair? Single parent doing what it takes two to do?

Leave a Reply

