Introducing Deanne Morgan, author of Wisdom Cry’s

“I am impressed with Tina, my publishing consultant and Dana, my author representative and the impressive and beautiful work Outskirts Press supplies. I’m not going anywhere; I am using Outskirts for all my publishing needs. Thank you.”

About Deanne Morgan: I have been an author since I was eleven years of age. I wrote small novels for my friends all throughout high school; however this is my first published novel. My inspiration comes from God and the beauty of mankind, I have been blessed with the creative talent to inspire millions, and I am more than happy to use it for that purpose; I also love horses, books and inspiring adventures. My children are my pride and joy also the loves of my life, I am blessed to love and be loved by my significant other, and have a loving family who is a constant inspiration. I am lucky to have loyal friends and now all of you. I thank each and everyone of you for reading my novel, much appreciation. Enjoy and God bless.

self-publishing authorClick for details or to purchase

Book description…

Wisdom Cry’s is about a journey of a woman born from a childhood filled with confusion, curiosity, and pain; to becoming a woman of beauty, promiscuity and deceit. Her world will entice you and reel you in; her journey brings everyone to enlightenment, her discoveries encourages, and her insight open minds. This is a raw, detailed, and very descriptive book of the relationships of a woman, and if you desire wisdom it’s a must read.

Leave a Reply

