Introducing Trisha K.M. Szto, author of Hapa Babies, Happy Blessings

“I’d like to thank each one of you for helping me along my Outskirts Press journey in publishing my book “Hapa Babies, Happy Blessings.” You made each stage of the process a very positive experience. I really appreciate your patience. Getting my book going took longer than I had initially thought and that was my doing. I also had to incorporate my dream of publishing this book into everyday living. Everything fell into place in good time. I hope my book is read and seen as a testimony of my faith in God and a gift my children will one day appreciate.”

Trisha K. M. Szto is the mother of three loving and energetic little boys. She was baptized and raised in the Catholic faith. Trisha was born to a Chinese-Jamaican mother and an American born Scotch-Irish father. She currently resides in Southern California with her American born Chinese husband and their Hapa sons. She has a B.S. in Human Development with a minor in Psychology and a M.A. in Organizational Management. She is a full-time working mom.

self-publishing authorClick for details or to purchase

Book description…

This is a story of a mommy’s heartfelt prayers for her unborn babies that really did come true. All expecting mommies hope that their babies are healthy in every shape, way, and form. This mommy wasn’t any different. However, with her deep faith in God she prayed every night before each baby was born to ask for His blessings on her babies. Knowing that each baby would have a unique look because of his mixed Asian ethnicity, the mommy so graciously asked in the silence of her heart a little something different and special for each one. By the grace of God her prayers were answered.

Leave a Reply

