Introducing Paulette Wilkes-Bass, author of Inconceivable Trials

“When I first started publishing my book Inconceivable Trials, I had all kinds of questions, but Brie swung into action telling me everything I needed to know and do with Outskirts Press. Brie was very patient with me. Outskirts Press representatives are proactive to prevent road blocks in the future. I am glad I made this publishing choice.”

Paulette Wilkes-Bass currently resides in St. Louis, Missouri with her family. Paulette is currently working full time and attending college part time. In her free time she enjoys going to church, traveling and looking for her happy place. Also, she looks forward to new endeavors.

self-publishing authorClick for details or to purchase

Book description…

A knife broken in her heart! Paula was misunderstood by those she encountered. She had challenges on every walk of her life including: her own fight within, death, and her family’s rejection. The tears in her eyes kept coming, but Paula held on to her beliefs and values. She did not believe life had anything else to offer, yet she prayed for a breakthrough.

Leave a Reply

