Introducing Pura Regalado, author of Pure Gift

“I am an architect and I am not your typical writer who wants to be known. Book signing activities would be suicide for me. I wish I can impart to humanity a message of great importance for a better future for our world while staying anonymous. I wrote my book because a task compelled me to. I want to remain unknown but I cannot hide behind a pseudonym because the title of my book, ‘Pure Gift’ is English for my real name, which is essential to my story. Thank you, Outskirts Press for giving me a tool to carry out my task and my special gratitude to Colleen who was most helpful, very prompt and considerate in her responses to all my queries. I hope this endeavor will unload me of this heavy burden on my shoulders.”

Pura Regalado earned a B.S. in Architecture at the Mapua Institute of Technology in her native Philippines and taught there before migrating to Florida. She worked for an Architectural firm that specialized in luxury homes. Her last assignment before going on retirement was to supervise the construction of a multi-million dollar home in Florida, which got the Best Construction of the Year Award in Hollywood, Florida.

self-publishing authorClick for details or to purchase

Book description…

A heartfelt and highly personal account of Pura Regalado, who overcame the manifestation of a negative energy emanating from the collective unconscious to then embark upon a life of enlightenment in the world following her experiences. She welcomes all who wish to debunk her story. Through conveying her visions of telepathic communications with a mysterious sentient entity, Pura believes it is her mission to enlighten the world. She offers innumerable prescription of how this can be attained in this extraordinary account of her life experiences. Pura is critical of how Christianity has been misrepresented through the centuries. She believes distortions abound so she seeks to correct these misapprehensions. Here you will discover a very intense, wide ranging, colorful, kind spirited yet provocative book, based on a personal spiritual connection with God, as Pura Regalado enlightens and teaches us the path she has discovered.

2 thoughts on “Introducing Pura Regalado, author of Pure Gift

Leave a Reply

