Introducing Tyesha Gray, author of The Cookie Doesn’t Always Crumble

“My experience with Outskirts Press was remarkable. This is my very first publication and it was a blessing to be picked up by Outskirts Press to publish. The entire Outskirts team – from beginning up until my final preparations were awesome. I was kept fully informed and that gave me the sense that I was in very capable hands. Thank you Outskirts Press for publishing – The Cookie Doesn’t Always Crumble: A Story of a Virtuous Woman. It’s my personal story of faith and I thank you all from the bottom of my heart for allowing me to share it! I’m already in preparation mode for my next book!”

Tyesha Gray currently resides in Boston, Massachusetts, mother of two children and has a Business Administration & Management Associates Degree. She is the owner of Kitsy Lane Boutiques, an online jewelry boutique.


Product description…

Here is a story of a Virtuous Woman. Being accepted and loved by the very first male was what Trina always wanted but it was never validated. It lead her to continuously search for that love with great heartache until she realized that her Lord and Savior loved her. Trina had to learn that patience is definitely a virtue, and that God works it all out, but only on his time and not hers. Stumbling blocks, health issues and trials and tribulations of life here on this earth almost made Trina give up, but her faith kept her strong. Having that close personal relationship with God is the first relationship we all must begin with.

Leave a Reply

