Introducing Tasha Mayes Brookman, author of The Pursuit of Happiness After a Divorce

“I am so excited to get my book out! Thank you for helping me with the whole process.”

From the author: I wrote this book to teach people how to find help for their problematic marriage, separation and divorce. Please use my story as a tool to help you identify the red flags that might appear in your relationship. I want to help you identify the problems and address them with solutions. This book will help you move forward with your relationships for a positive future outcome. I will help you expose the excuses and lies and help you discover the truth regarding your relationship. You will meditate on your current relationship and learn how to become healthy and successful. Stop finding excuses to stay in a chaotic marriage and start taking the steps required to fix it. I believe that if you seek the truth it will set you free. If you ask for something and earnestly look for it, you will find your answer.


Product description…

I am just a regular person who will explain how I found help during the most chaotic time in my life: a time when I was hopeless and a cracked vessel. I pray that you may be able to use the tools and exercises provided to help you find peace in your life. This book is for all of those who have struggled with the same issues as me. I just want to let you know that you are not alone. I have been where you have been, and there is a light at the end of the tunnel.

One thought on “Introducing Tasha Mayes Brookman, author of The Pursuit of Happiness After a Divorce

  1. This woman divorced both her husbands. The last one while pregnant and refused to get counseling to save the marriage. This woman also cut off all contact with him. She only gave the marriage 4 months and ran out. Then she goes on to claim God is giving her signs to divorce and leave. I don’t know what kind of religion she practices but it’s definitely not Jesus Christ

Leave a Reply

