Introducing Adrian Castaneda, author of El Principe de Guerra

“I never felt like I was on my own. Leona was always there to guide me in the right direction. I wish more people accomplished their dreams of publishing a book like I have. Thank You!”

My whole life has been a crazy adventure with many dreams, and visions that I can’t wait to share with everyone. My name is Adrian Castaneda, and I am the author of The War Prince. I am also a happily married man to my wife Vianet. Father of two little girls Annete and Suri and a baby boy Alexander.

Toda mi vida ha sido una loca aventura llena de muchos suenos y visiones que quisiera compartir con todos ustedes. Mi nombre es Adrian Castaneda, y soy el autor de El Principe de Guerra. Yo soy un esposo felizmente casado con mi esposa Vianet. Soy padre de dos pequenas ninas, Annete y Suri y de un bebe, Alexander.


Product description…

The War Prince is a story about “Anthony Cast” a special boy who wasn’t supposed to be born alive. Moments before dying, the War Prince gave Anthony Cast his heart, giving him a chance at life. With the help of friends, Anthony has to survive all attacks from evil to raise The War Prince, who reincarnates as his son.

El Principe de Guerra es una historia basada en “Anthony Cast” un nino espectacular que no estaba destinado a nacer con vida. Momentos antes de morir, El Principe de Guerra le cedio su corazon a Anthony Cast, dandole una oportunidad para vivir. Con la ayuda de sus amigos, Anthony tiene que sobrevivir los ataques de la maldad para poder criar a El Principe de Guerra, quien reencarnaria en su hijo.

Leave a Reply

