Introducing Denver Thomas, author of Denver’s Musings

“I am delighted with the book and those who have reacted with it have done so in a very positive way. The book has been well received. So my thanks to all who had a part in publishing my book. Thanks and God Bless!”

 


Product description…

Romans 1:16-17-“For I am not ashamed of the gospel of Christ: for it is the power of God unto salvation to every one that believeth; to the Jew first, and also to the Greek. For therein is the righteousness of God revealed from faith to faith: as it is written, The just shall live by faith.” Psalm 143:5-“I remember the days of old; I meditate on all thy works; I muse on the work of thy hands.” Joshua 1:8-“This book of the law shall not depart out of thy mouth; but thou shalt meditate therein day and night, that thou mayest observe to do according to all that is written therein: for then thou shalt make thy way prosperous, and then thou shalt have good success.” I Timothy 4:14-15-“Neglect not the gift that is in thee, which was given thee by prophecy, with the laying on of the hands of the presbytery. Meditate upon these things; give thyself wholly to them; that thy profiting may appear to all.” Jude 1:3-“Beloved, when I gave all diligence to write unto you of the common salvation, it was needful for me to write unto you, and exhort you that ye should earnestly contend for the faith which was once delivered unto the saints.”

Leave a Reply

