Introducing Adrian Castaneda, author of The War Prince

“I’m so glad I found this publishing company! Without them, my dream of publishing a book probably wouldn’t have come true. Thank you Leona for all your help!”

About Adrian Castaneda: My whole life has been a crazy adventure with many dreams, and visions that I can’t wait to share with everyone. My name is Adrian Castaneda, and I am the author of The War Prince. I am also a happily married man to my wife Vianet, father of two little girls Annete and Suri and a baby boy Alexander.


Product description…

The War Prince is a story about “Anthony Cast” a special boy who wasn’t supposed to be born alive. Moments before dying, the War Prince gave Anthony Cast his heart, giving him a chance at life. With the help of friends, Anthony has to survive all attacks from evil to raise the War Prince, who reincarnates as his son.

Leave a Reply

