Introducing Hanson Ikponmwosa, author of America Under Attack

“Outskirts Press is not just a publisher; they are family! From the publishing consultant, author’s representative, the editing team to the other employees and the departments of this organization that made this dream of publishing my book come true are amazing! The professionalism and efforts are way beyond the amount of money paid even with the Diamond package! I felt like having my own employed publishers at my service. Long after I wrote this book, I took my time to look for the right kind of publishers that have passion to promote first-time publishers to lamp’s light! And also having the needed link to promote the sales of my book or all efforts of writing and publishing will be wasted. Outskirt Press has impressed me beyond my expectation. After the publishing, the marketing coach is unveiling to me another aspect of publishing I never anticipated. Their coaching and education on how to promote your book sales are beyond what I could have imagined. Outskirt Press is simply a family of authors and publishers! Their benefits for first-time publishers like me in the United State are beyond expression. I have planned to make Outskirt Press my publisher for many years as I have other written manuscripts for publication and also writing more books! Apart from the twenty percent discount I was given for the diamond publishing package, there is no way I could have been able to pay for the amount of cooperation every department and the particular staff involved gave me. I felt like a king on a palace, surrounded by subjects, working at my commands. Their connections with distributors and marketers like, Ingram Book, Baker and Taylor, Barnes and Nobles, Amazon.com etc, expose your book to a large audience, customers and readers in the United States and around the world! Friends and family members in Nigeria and Europe already have access to my book! With a heart-felt gratitude, I want to say again, thank you Outskirt Press for all your genuine efforts and unwavering professionalism; also for your commitment to discover, raise and help authors to fulfill their dreams. I believe Outskirt Press is more than a human initiative, it is a heavenly vision! I strongly recommend Outskirt Press to any author that is taking the publishing of his book seriously. Now I can relax and simply write because I have a family that can help bring the best out of me and my manuscripts!”

Hanson Ikponmwosa is a Prophet Evangelist, prepared by God for international ministry for twenty-eight years, with headquarters at the United States! He has worked as a missionary evangelist in Northern Nigeria for twelve years before coming to America! He has been anointed and assigned to counter the spiritual strong holds at this environment and to be a legitimate prophetic voice of world evangelism! He is traveling, preaching, teaching and praying to break satanic grips on places, individuals and families as well as healing the sick, the oppressed and afflicted right now at the United States and around the world!


Product description…

America under Attack is a book about the present spiritual state of America from God’s perspective! From the United States to the other nations of the North and South America, divine intervention is required! This is because the continent has been spotted by heaven’s searchlight to be the darkest spot on earth right now. This darkness has its headquarters in the United States and fighting fiercely to influence its citizens negatively. Heaven is making the move to counter this onslaught on human lives by these unseen satanic forces. This book presents reasons for this attack, the divine program to counter it and what the individual can do to help save America and its citizens!

Leave a Reply

