“For anyone out there who is skeptical about self publishing, be skeptical no more! I was told by everyone that self publishing was a scam and to stay as far away from it as possible. Well, I had to find out on my own, and I am so glad that I did! I came across Outskirts Press while searching for a way to self publish. I am a nobody, but Outskirts Press treated me like a somebody! From start to finish, I was involved in every step of the process. They were very informative and professional. For anyone who wants to know more about self publishing, contact Outskirts Press. You will not regret it! Outskirts Press has helped make my dream become a reality! I have published three books now and I am working on my fourth. Thank you Outskirts Press!” – L.S. Davis


Product description…

Yay! Yay! Maggie is a little girl with a very big imagination. Follow her as she plays her way through many different toys in many different ways…

Leave a Reply

