Introducing Ritt Jordan, author of A Treasure More Than Gold

“Thank all of you at Outskirts press, you have done a wonderful job. You have made my first experience at publishing a book very enjoyable and hassle free. I can’t thank you enough.”

About Ritt Jordan: I am one of the searchers who have been deeply involved in this quest to unlock the nine clues and find the solution which leads to the treasure. The solution that I found is not a hundred percent guarantee, but it is a valid one for sure. It will shed new light on the chase. Ritt Jordan is my pen name; I don’t post much on the internet blogs, but I’m known as “Ritt” on one of them, and “Plato II” on another one. I am a retired CFO of a medium-large wholesale distributing corporation. I have worked as a Controller, Accountant and Accounting Supervisor for several different companies. My hobbies include: Art-oil painting & sketching~ Music-guitar, violin and piano~ Philosophy~ Astronomy, Fishing, and of course, I love writing. In addition to this title, I am working on a novel, titled “Storm of Deceit”. It’s about a futuristic scenario in which a couple of astrobiologists must find a solution to an earth-ending catastrophe that is believed to be inevitable. It’s about seventy percent completed. – Ritt Jordan


Product description…

Almost four years have passed since Forrest Fenn released his memoir, The Thrill of the Chase. In his book he tells of a bronze treasure chest which he hid somewhere in the Rocky Mountains north of Santa Fe, NM. Since it was released, thousands of treasure hunters and adventurers have been searching for this hidden treasure. His memoir includes a poem with nine clues; unlock the clues and follow the directions precisely and it will lead you to the treasure. If you find it, he says he will give you title to the gold. If you dream of riches and would like a challenge then this book will give you a head start. This book was reviewed by Jack Magnus for Readers’ Favorite. He writes: A Treasure More Than Gold is itself a treasure indeed. I had a marvelous time reading this book and found myself looking up one thing after another on Google. I had not been familiar with Forrest Fenn and his hidden treasure before I read this. I enjoyed seeing how Ritt worked at deciphering the clues and particularly liked his short-cut approach to finding the Blaze. I was awestruck by the beauty of the area as seen in his photographs. The value of this search is more than that of the treasure itself. The adventure itself seems so grand.

Leave a Reply

