Introducing L.S. Davis, author of Maggie

“I just wanted to thank you and everyone who helped make my book possible. I received my free copies today and it just looks amazing! Thanks again, so much!”

About L.S. Davis: Growing up, I had absolutely no appetite for food. I only had an appetite for doodling cartoons. Now I am the proud father of a precious little girl who has the absolute biggest appetite for all foods. Watching her and the many different ways she enjoys her food inspired me to do this story.


Product description…

Maggie is a little girl with a very big appetite. Follow her as she gobbles her way through many different foods in many different ways . . .

Leave a Reply

