Introducing Todd Michael Putnam, author of The Garden of Life

“You may remember that you and your team helped to get my book The Garden of Life published a few months ago. I wanted to let you know that I got my first professional review back from blueink.com and it was very positive. They gave The Garden of Life a Starred Review, which puts it in roughly the top 4% of all book reviews that they do. It also means that the book will get reviewed again by a high level Review Board who will determine if it meets the criteria for a “Best Book” award, which is their top award that is very rarely given. I feel that you and your team, especially your book cover designer and your editor, are a very big part of getting such a positive review on my very first book, so I wanted to thank you and hope that you will let your team members know what a valuable part of the success of The Garden of Life they and their work have been. Their efforts and yours are deeply appreciated and I thought they just might like to know that readers and critics alike are raving about the final product of our work.”

Todd Michael Putnam currently lives in Florida and is continuing his career as an IT Professional. His passion is for uncovering simple strategies that make life more enjoyable and then using that knowledge to help others. His other hobbies include movies, psychology, flight simulators and walking. The Garden of Life is his first book.


Product description…

“An instant classic. The Garden of Life is entertaining, enlightening and empowering from the very first page to the last. This enchanting tale is filled with gentle wisdom and simple truths that offer crystal clear insight into what really matters in life. This is one garden that you owe it to yourself to spend time in.” -M. Johnson, New York
“This book could not have come at a better time in my life. I am able to take away from this read many things that will help me throughout my life. I think the author is on to something big.” -K. Campbell, Florida
The Garden of Life captured my heart and eased my grieving soul. A must read for all who are needing a different outlook on life’s challenges with the help of a charming fable that heals your pain & enraptures your spirit.” -T. Barrett, Florida “An inspirational journey of the soul meant to be read over and over again!” -H. Normandin, New York
“This book is written with the guidance of the Holy Spirit. Simple words. Easy to understand. We are all on a journey in our life. Thank you for reminding me of my own journey.” -S. Houser-Segal, Florida
“Using simple yet powerful story-telling reminiscent of the great Aesop, the author provides a practical guide to creating and living a positive and purposeful life. As I journeyed along with the characters, I laughed, cried, and discovered meaningful ways to nourish relationships, deal with adversity and loss, and find focus by weeding out distractions in the garden of my own life.” -S. Baker, Florida

Leave a Reply

