Introducing Dave VanBuskirk, author of My Life with Death

“I was amazed at the simplicity of the publishing process, and grateful for the unlimited knowledge offered from everyone I came in contact with. I like the idea that every word printed is my own. The help with the custom cover was of extreme importance to me, as well as the enhanced interior. I could not have published my book without the help of Outskirts Press, and the follow up emails from the Marketing Coach are invaluable. Rest assured that my next book will also be published by Outskirts Press.”

During his thirty-two years as an Undertaker, Dave VanBuskirk has been involved with thousands of dead humans, including some of the most gruesome and grotesque looking bodies imaginable. Dave has been married to his best friend for over thirty-three years and lives in Southern California. Four men and two women call him Dad, and nine youngsters call him Grandpa. Dave is a graduate of the California College of Mortuary Science in Los Angeles, Class of September, 1973. Dave has published as a freelance writer for the Leatherneck Magazine.


Product description…

The young man had a two by six board splinter sticking through his head, temple to temple.

Leave a Reply

