Introducing Cheryll Ann O’Callaghan, author of The Multi-Dimensional Self

“I never anticipated how nervous I was about publishing my book. Your process and being there at every step was wonderful. Thank you.”

About Cheryll Ann O’Callaghan: After being introduced to Quantum Physics and receiving an energy attunement, my life was thrown into a world wind of knowledge. My studies are: The Metaphysical study of Quantum Physics, Sacred Geometry, Numerology, Astrology, Medicine Wheel, Soul Retrieval, Energy Medicine Modalities, Emotional Clearing, Sovereignty. I now live my life between two worlds. The life I share with my family, friends, community, and the life I share with the unseen dimensions of time and space.


Product description…

Perfection is found when we learn how to look for it.

Leave a Reply

