Introducing Artis Tolbert, author of Death Before Dawn

“It was an overwhelming experience for me and this team of a staff pulled me through every obstacle that seemed to hinder me at the time. Thanks be to God for you all!”

About Artis Tolbert: I was raised as a country girl, therefore I loved the outdoors; the feel of the sun beaming against my body and the breeze of a cool wind blowing my spirit across the fields. I consider myself a gracious lady, being thankful for the ability to encourage, inspire and motivate others to believe in how precious life really is. In 1973 I married a wonderful man just home from the U S army. We have two lovely children together with three grandchildren, four godchildren and a niece who preceded my husband in death whom we loved dearly. I spend most of my time now getting to know who God really is, where he is in my life and what he is to me.


Product description…

This book was written to inspire anyone who may have lost the person who was once the one you felt was your soul mate. The one that you thought you would grow old together with. You may be wondering is there really life after the death of the one you truly have loved? The one you seemed to be with longer than life itself? Then death comes along and takes that person away from you. The experience in itself is so unbearable until it seems as though you have died too. You will read in this novel how traumatic and overwhelming the experience is when the one whom you loved so dearly has left you behind. The sadness alone can take you places you were just not prepared to go. You will walk along with me to see how long the journey really can be. But through all my sorrow, my weeping, the heartache and the pain, I never gave up on hope. That night this man died in my arms was the darkest hour just before dawn.

Leave a Reply

