Introducing DeCarlo Turner, author of The Forgotten Man

“I want to take this opportunity to thank each of you and your staff (including the review team, editors, designers, printers, accountants, etc) for working with me during the publishing process. I just saw my book on Outskirts and Amazon. Oh my goodness! I am so excited and emotionally overwhelmed with pure joy! Each of you ladies have been so patient with me and have provided to me every resource available to make my dream come true. I am a published author. Wow! I am really and truly a published author! And it’s all because of you and the Outskirts family! I can’t thank you all enough for all you’ve done to bring my dream, “The Forgotten Man,” to life. Outskirts Press is a “Premier Publishing Company” for sure. God bless you all.”

DeCarlo Turner is an American author. The Forgotten Man is her first book. In her book, she offers a strong voice that is brutally honest in which she addresses male bashing and the mistreatment of men. She resides in Lansing, Illinois.


Product description…

Millions of men have been the subject of male-bashing and didn’t deserve it. This book is for the man who doesn’t get the recognition he deserves, who tries to please his significant other and it’s never enough, and for the woman who is with a man who has been deceived by another woman.

Leave a comment

Filed under Non-Fiction, Philosophy, Self-Help

Leave a Reply

